Firma BETA

Z. Ciuba, R. Pomianek, K. Bereś
35-006 Rzeszów, ul.Orzeszkowej 13A
tel./fax (17)852-39-29
NIP: 813-02-01-439
REGON: 690025422

E-mail
Biuro: biuro@beta.rzeszow.pl
Oferty: oferty@beta.rzeszow.pl
Projekty: projekty@beta.rzeszow.pl


Rzeszów
Zdzisław Ciuba
tel.: 606 349 803
e-mail: z.ciuba@beta.rzeszow.pl

Andrzej Najdecki
tel.: 600 269 268
e-mail: a.najdecki@beta.rzeszow.pl

Warszawa
Janusz Sroka
tel.: 600 916 322
e-mail: j.sroka@beta.rzeszow.pl



Formularz kontaktowy





Instalacje elektryczne